(940) 233-0297
Login 0

Testimonials

Medical Career Training IconMedical Career Training

1901 Central Drive Ste 306, Bedford

5.0 57 reviews

  • Avatar Ritsu Strawberry Kurosaki ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I am forever grateful for this school and the teachers. I passed with flying colors tandra is beyond patience and amazing. Kat is so sweet and always willing to stop what she is doing to help and I love that she challenges you to make sure … More you know the knowledge. Clara is the spunky teacher she is the one that no matter how wrong you are she will push you and encourage you she will tell you dnt worry you got this. My mom loved this school this school is very affordable and they work with you. They go above and beyond to make sure you excel if you need a hint to go to a school that makes sure you achieve this is the hint GO TO MEDICAL CAREER TRAINING
  • Avatar Grace Cantrell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing classroom, amazing teachers! Extremely comprehensive course work, if you put in the literal bare minimum into this class, you will pass the test. The 15 weeks really flies by and it’s all over and done before you know it, absolutely … More worth at least taking the tour. Tandra was an amazing teacher and they see you through all the way to the end, whether thats an externship or finding a job! Loved this experience, would do it again in an instant!!!
  • Avatar Shelby Jordan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I wish I could rate more than 5 stars because they deserve it! They made it so easy for me to learn and understand what I was learning. I felt so confident towards the end and am so grateful for all the teachers! 15/10 recommend!!
  • Avatar DaNetta Marie ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I attended the program in 2022. This program is known for producing some of the best CCMA’s and CPT in Northern Tx. Hospitals and clinics look forward to hiring students that attended this program. Tandra is patient and very thorough during … More lecture, she explains all processes and “over”prepare you for the national exam. I recommend this program to every one that ask me where I went to get my certification. If you’re looking for a great program with a high passing rate this is your program!
  • Avatar Harmyne Ward ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This was an amazing program. Registering was simple, It was a short program but you learn a lot! Teachers were fun and always there to help. My life changed the first day I entered this classroom. They did not let me give up and I appreciate … More them so much! I am now an MA of 2 years!
  • Avatar Suriya Jaekoma ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If you want to be an ‏‏MA and the best MA, then look no further. Tandra is the best teacher out there. She’ll teach you everything from A-Z and make sure you pass and know all the material.
  • Avatar Sierra Beth ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This school is amazing, from the director to the staff you’ll learn so much and walk away with a huge smile! The teachers are so amazing and super helpful especially Mrs. Kat she’s super amazing and down to earth waking in I had little … More confidence and wasn’t sure if I could do this that is til kat made me see things differently .. in a good way ! from day one of class to the last day even now she’s always been so supportive and encouraging, after meeting her your life will be changed for the better and you’ll be so grateful you got to come across her, if you’re thinking of changing your life and entering the medical field I highly encourage coming in or making a phone call to this place and joining the family because that’s what this place is all about take my word and if u do go up there ask for kat because I’m telling you she deserves the world for how much she roots for people and never leaves your side even if you’re weeks in and still nervous she’s always got your back.P.s Thank you so much as well tandra!!! Forever grateful
  • Avatar irasema laredo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best experience ever!!!
    From the moment I walked into the class I felt like I was with family. my teacher Tandra welcomed me with open arms, helped me study and learn everything I needed to get the skills I needed to succeed.
    Once finishing
    … More up the course and obviously passing my exam I got help with perfecting my resume and finding a job right after. and even when finally done Tandra has offered to help me every step of the way if needed but she has taught me more than enough to not need so much help after I leave the school.
    but knowing I can always come back and be received with open arms is a great comfort.
    Best school to come to for medical assistant training highly recommend.
  • Avatar Carla Renteria ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tandra, Clara and Kat are some of the nicest people you will ever meet! They helped me out more than any other teacher. Always willing to answer all my questions with sincerity and an easy way to understand. I 100% recommend this school! … More After clases were over she still kept in touch and is always willing to make time for us to keep practicing our skills. To all the new incoming students i say don't be shy to ask for help, they will always be there for you and make sure you succeed!!
  • Avatar mervat tawadrous ★★★★★ a year ago
    We always grateful for the time and efforts that Ms. Tandra put into teaching her students. Thank you for being patient with us. You have been incredible mentor rule for us , and we are thankful for your guidance. Your dedication to your … More students is truly admirable, your kind and caring nature has made a world of difference in our life. Ms. Tandra, your enthusiasm for teaching is contagious, and I am personally so grateful to have had the opportunity to learn from you. Thank you for being more than a teacher , you are a friend, a mentor, a role model. We are grateful for everything you have done for us.
  • Avatar Rosalie Botello ★★★★★ a year ago
    I will definitely be recommending Medical Career Training Center to anyone I come across interested in the medical field! I felt very welcomed and encouraged from the very beginning. Throughout the program we were given all the material … More and preparation needed to ensure success. The program was such a wonderful experience and I truly feel blessed for being able to have completed the CCMA & Phlebotomy courses!
  • Avatar Cecilia Piedra ★★★★★ a year ago
    if i could give this school more than 5 stars, i would. Tandra and Kat make sure you completely understand topics and are always willing to do everything possible for you! I have always hated school but i absolutely love and will recommend … More this school. Tandra is the best teacher out there! she genuinely cares about all her students <3
  • Avatar Takeya Kirkland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would HIGHLY Recommend this school to anyone! In just 4 months, Tandra taught us everything needed to prepare us for the National Exams. It was a fun, friendly, and relaxed environment. I never missed a class and never wanted to. I looked … More forward to going everyday. She was a great instructor and went the extra mile to help anyone that needed extra help. She also helped with job placement and resumes. I will forever be grateful for this course.


Leave Your Review on Google
Read More Reviews

Medical Career Training | Medical Assistant & Phlebotomy Training