(940) 233-0297
Login 0

Testimonials

Medical Career Training IconMedical Career Training

1901 Central Drive Ste 306, Bedford

5.0 53 reviews

  • Avatar DaNetta Marie ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I attended the program in 2022. This program is known for producing some of the best CCMA’s and CPT in Northern Tx. Hospitals and clinics look forward to hiring students that attended this program. Tandra is patient and very thorough during … More lecture, she explains all processes and “over”prepare you for the national exam. I recommend this program to every one that ask me where I went to get my certification. If you’re looking for a great program with a high passing rate this is your program!
  • Avatar Harmyne Ward ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This was an amazing program. Registering was simple, It was a short program but you learn a lot! Teachers were fun and always there to help. My life changed the first day I entered this classroom. They did not let me give up and I appreciate … More them so much! I am now an MA of 2 years!
  • Avatar Suriya Jaekoma ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If you want to be an ‏‏MA and the best MA, then look no further. Tandra is the best teacher out there. She’ll teach you everything from A-Z and make sure you pass and know all the material.
  • Avatar Sierra Beth ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This school is amazing, from the director to the staff you’ll learn so much and walk away with a huge smile! The teachers are so amazing and super helpful especially Mrs. Kat she’s super amazing and down to earth waking in I had little … More confidence and wasn’t sure if I could do this that is til kat made me see things differently .. in a good way ! from day one of class to the last day even now she’s always been so supportive and encouraging, after meeting her your life will be changed for the better and you’ll be so grateful you got to come across her, if you’re thinking of changing your life and entering the medical field I highly encourage coming in or making a phone call to this place and joining the family because that’s what this place is all about take my word and if u do go up there ask for kat because I’m telling you she deserves the world for how much she roots for people and never leaves your side even if you’re weeks in and still nervous she’s always got your back.P.s Thank you so much as well tandra!!! Forever grateful
  • Avatar irasema laredo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best experience ever!!!
    From the moment I walked into the class I felt like I was with family. my teacher Tandra welcomed me with open arms, helped me study and learn everything I needed to get the skills I needed to succeed.
    Once finishing
    … More up the course and obviously passing my exam I got help with perfecting my resume and finding a job right after. and even when finally done Tandra has offered to help me every step of the way if needed but she has taught me more than enough to not need so much help after I leave the school.
    but knowing I can always come back and be received with open arms is a great comfort.
    Best school to come to for medical assistant training highly recommend.
  • Avatar Carla Renteria ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tandra, Clara and Kat are some of the nicest people you will ever meet! They helped me out more than any other teacher. Always willing to answer all my questions with sincerity and an easy way to understand. I 100% recommend this school! … More After clases were over she still kept in touch and is always willing to make time for us to keep practicing our skills. To all the new incoming students i say don't be shy to ask for help, they will always be there for you and make sure you succeed!!
  • Avatar mervat tawadrous ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We always grateful for the time and efforts that Ms. Tandra put into teaching her students. Thank you for being patient with us. You have been incredible mentor rule for us , and we are thankful for your guidance. Your dedication to your … More students is truly admirable, your kind and caring nature has made a world of difference in our life. Ms. Tandra, your enthusiasm for teaching is contagious, and I am personally so grateful to have had the opportunity to learn from you. Thank you for being more than a teacher , you are a friend, a mentor, a role model. We are grateful for everything you have done for us.
  • Avatar Rosalie Botello ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I will definitely be recommending Medical Career Training Center to anyone I come across interested in the medical field! I felt very welcomed and encouraged from the very beginning. Throughout the program we were given all the material … More and preparation needed to ensure success. The program was such a wonderful experience and I truly feel blessed for being able to have completed the CCMA & Phlebotomy courses!
  • Avatar Cecilia Piedra ★★★★★ a year ago
    if i could give this school more than 5 stars, i would. Tandra and Kat make sure you completely understand topics and are always willing to do everything possible for you! I have always hated school but i absolutely love and will recommend … More this school. Tandra is the best teacher out there! she genuinely cares about all her students <3
  • Avatar Takeya Kirkland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would HIGHLY Recommend this school to anyone! In just 4 months, Tandra taught us everything needed to prepare us for the National Exams. It was a fun, friendly, and relaxed environment. I never missed a class and never wanted to. I looked … More forward to going everyday. She was a great instructor and went the extra mile to help anyone that needed extra help. She also helped with job placement and resumes. I will forever be grateful for this course.


Leave Your Review on Google
Read More Reviews

Medical Career Training | Medical Assistant & Phlebotomy Training